Currently, there are 4 accepted minisymposia:

  • M1. Mathematical models in a disease and epidemiological context (Wolfgang Bock and Thomas Götz);
  • M2. Minisymposium on topological data analysis (Paweł Dłotko, Michał Lipiński, Justyna Signerska-Rynkowska, and Rafał Topolnicki);
  • M3. Minisymposium on non-Gaussian time series analysis for local damage detection (Agnieszka Wyłomańska and Radosław Zimroz);
  • M4. Current trends in portfolio risk assessment and management (Burcu Aydogan and Mervan Aksu).

Stay tuned for further updates.
This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on the use of cookies according to the current browser settings. Accept